A Kick in the Asana

Hey y’all. So, I’m super-duper excited… my first post is up on Cure Magazine’s website. Please share the following link if you’re so inclined!!

A Kick in the Asana: How Cancer Made Me a Yoga Person

Also, I super-duper promise that I won’t neglect my personal blog. That said, not much to report. Still on the meds (yay). Lots of accidental patches of sunburn (boo). Starting lymphedema therapy next week (yay). Scans scheduled for mid-July (let’s go with yay).

Off to go obsess over some stats. Namaste.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Kick in the Asana

  1. Annemarie Beattie says:

    That is an awesome read,,hope for me yet..not good at yoga,I will give it another go…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Candace Montero says:

    tried years
    ago and got stuck in a yoga position

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Barbara J Mosca says:

    Hi Jen – love your “paid” blog – I can hear you telling the story. See you at Candy’s Thursday. Barb

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

